yBEN poet: Hilarious / Eloquent

Hilarious / Eloquent

from Yamin Ben Hardouze

They go celebrate, why do we complicate?
I sit in my room, headache my constant mate,
You do generate, I can’t just find no faith

Why can’t you know ?
Why can’t you see?

We’re hilarious, don’t you see my emptiness?
We’re hilarious, don’t you see I’m out of trust?
We’re hilarious, don’t you see my loneliness?
We’re hilarious, don’t you see my intellect?

You want multiply, outbalanced gonzo-sky
Your blasphemy won’t guide you deep and far,
Hold on be decent and extend this fuckin’ scar

Why can’t you know ?
Why can’t you see?

We’re eloquent, don’t you see my emptiness?
We’re eloquent, don’t you see I’m out of trust?
We’re eloquent, don’t you see my loneliness?
We’re eloquent, don’t you see my intellect?

Direct felony, you are my gorgeous lie
They all make huge plans, our way are dirty bills

Be my cemetery and I’ll be your sentinel

Why can’t you know ?
Why can’t you see?

[ ….. ]

Poetry written and composed for my Band Deltoideus in July 2008

Copyright by Yamin Ben Hardouze a.k.a. DeltoiJesus or Jesus Bye Sky

Leave a Reply

